Print this!  Bookmark and Share


Executive Committee


The Executive Committee will provide leadership for the overall CVRN. Dr. Go and the Executive Committee will work with outside organizations and funders in identifying potential collaborations.


The Executive Committee consists of three senior researchers within the CVRN:

  1. Director, Alan S. Go, MD
  2. Co-Director, David J. Magid, MD, MPH
  3. Co-Director Jerry H. Gurwitz, MD